Follow Us Here:
FacebookRSS

The VCLI Club Officers

Upper page: About Us
President Kathie Amore (631) 360-0262 kamore3235@aol.com
Vice President Mary K Chelton (631) 286-4255 mchelton@optonline.net
Treasurer Ray Fischer
(516)932-0530 rfischer22@aol.com
Corresponding
Secretary
Zelda Randell (516)766-3991 zrandell@verizon.net
Directors Debbie Field


 (212)444-8386 dfield77@gmail.com

Tim Bresko
tim.bresko@verizon.net
 

Erin Randazzo

 

516-770-6077

srb2819@aol.com
Membership Debbie Field
 
(212)444-8386 dfield77@gmail.com
Rescue Stephanie Fischer    (516) 641-9993 ilovtrav@aol.com
Mary K. Chelton mchelton@optonline.net
Debbie Field  (212)444-8386 dfield77@gmail.com
Ron Jones skyblu47@optonline.net
Jen Jackson
Field Tim Bresko tim.bresko@verizon.net
Show Kathie Amore (631)360-0262 kamore3235@aol.com
Webmaster Nick Owczarek
webmaster@vcli.net
Newsletter Mary K. Chelton (631) 286-4255 mchelton@optonline.net


Upcoming VCLI Events:
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
Looking For a Responsible Breeder?

Close Print